image
OATE I OACTE I OAPCTE I OFDF I SUED
 

OCTEO EXECUTIVE AND PLANNING COMMITTEE
2021 - 2022

Name Institution Phone Email
OCTEO OFFICERS
Mary Heather Munger, Chair University of Findlay 419.434.4090 munger@findlay.edu
Mark Seals, Treasurer Bowling Green University 419.372.7622 mseals@bgsu.edu
OATE REPRESENTATIVES
Sally Barnhart, President Xavier University 513.745.1081 barnhart@xavier.edu
TBA , President Elect
Jim Wightman, Past President Capital University 614.236.6264 jwightman@capital.edu
OACTE REPRESENTATIVES
Brian Yusko, President Cleveland State University 216.875.9774 b.yusko@csuohio.edu
Mary Heather Munger, President Elect University of Findlay 419.434.4090 munger@findlay.edu
Julie McIntosh, Past President University of Findlay 419.434.4062 mcintosh@findlay.edu
OAPCTE REPRESENTATIVES
Julie McIntosh, President University of Findlay 419.434.4062 mcintosh@findlay.edu
Diana Garlough, President Elect University of Findlay 419.434.4867 diana.garlough@findlay.edu
Jim Wightman, Past President Capital University 614.236.6264 jwightman@capital.edu
SUED REPRESENTATIVES
James Hannon, Chair Kent State University 330.672.0566 jhannon5@kent.edu
TBD, Chair elect
Dawn Shinew, Past Chair Bowling Green University 419.372.7364 dshinew@bgsu.edu
OFDF REPRESENTATIVES
Dianna Greivenkamp, Co-President University of Cincinnati 513.556.9136 greivedf@ucmail.uc.edu
Anne Price, Co-President Cleveland State University 216.802.3043 A.E.PRICE@csuohio.edu
At-Large Representatives (two public and two private) 2018-2020
Kim Peterson, At-Large Public Cedarville University 937.766.7640 kimberlypeterson@cedarville.edu
Gary Jacobs, At-Large Private Walsh University 330.490.7326 gjacobs@walsh.edu
Rae White, At-Large Private Muskingum University 740.826.8031 rwhite@muskingum.edu
Lynn Kline, At-Large Public University of Akron 330.972.6150 kline@uakron.edu

The President, President Elect and Past President of each Association (SUED, OAPCTE, OACTE, OATE, and OFDF) as well as the Treasurer from OACTE, and two at-large representatives of SUED and two at-large representatives from OAPCTE. At large representatives shall serve two-year terms and will be elected by SUED and OAPCTE.

Updated: January 2021

© 2022 OCTEO. All rights reserved.