image
OATE I OACTE I OAPCTE I OFDF I SUED
 

ABOUT OCTEO

CONFERENCES

EXECUTIVE / PLANNING COMMITTEE

CONFERENCE PRESENTATION ARCHIVES

OCTEO BLOG

CONTACT

JOIN OATE

OCTEO EXECUTIVE AND PLANNING COMMITTEE
2018 - 2019

Name Institution Phone Email
OCTEO OFFICERS
Brian Yusko, Chair Cleveland State University 216.875.9774 b.yusko@csuohio.edu
Paul Madden, Treasurer Shawnee State University 740.351.3810 pmadden@shawnee.edu
OATE REPRESENTATIVES
Jim Wightman, President Capital University 614.236.6264 jwightman@capital.edu
Sally Barnhart, President Elect Xavier University 513.745.1081 barnhart@xavier.edu
Lynn Kline, Past President University of Akron 330.972.6150 kline@uakron.edu
OACTE REPRESENTATIVES
Julie McIntosh, President University of Findlay 419.434.4062 mcintosh@findlay.edu
Brian Yusko, President Elect Cleveland State University 216.875.9774 b.yusko@csuohio.edu
Mary Murray, Past President Bowling Green State University 419.266.3210 mmurray@bgsu.edu
OAPCTE REPRESENTATIVES
Jim Wightman, President Capital University 614.236.6264 jwightman@capital.edu
Julie McIntosh, President Elect University of Findlay 419.434.4062 mcintosh@findlay.edu
Rae White, Past President Muskingum University 740.826.8031 rwhite@muskingum.edu
SUED REPRESENTATIVES
Joe Keferl, Chair Wright State University 937.775.2076 joseph.keferl@wright.edu
Dawn Shinew, Chair Elect Bownling Green State University 419.372.7364 dshinew@bgsu.edu
Erica Brownstein, Past Chair The Ohio State University 614.292.1414 brownstein2@osu.edu
OFDF REPRESENTATIVES
Kathy Webb, Co-President Ohio University 740.547.3807 webbk1@ohio.edu
Renee Mattson, Co-President Xavier University 513.745.3990 mattsonrr@xavier.edu
At-Large Representatives (two public and two private) 2018-2020
Danielle Dani, At-Large Public Ohio University 740.593.4438 dani@ohio.edu
VACANT
Mary Heather Munger, At-Large Private University of Findlay 419.434.4090 munger@findlay.edu
VACANT

The President, President Elect and Past President of each Association (SUED, OAPCTE, OACTE, OATE, and OFDF) as well as the Treasurer from OACTE, and two at-large representatives of SUED and two at-large representatives from OAPCTE. At large representatives shall serve two-year terms and will be elected by SUED and OAPCTE.

Updated: September 2018

© 2018 OCTEO. All rights reserved.